Terms of reference

Geelong Authority members

  • Ms Diana Taylor - Board Director of CT Management Group
  • Mr Aamir Qutub - CEO and Founder of Enterprise Monkey, multinational digital firm
  • Ms Jill Smith - General Manager of Geelong Performing Arts Centre
  • Rory Costelloe - Executive Director Villawood Properties
  • Mark Edmonds BA FAICD - Executive Director ‎MRE Consulting Pty Ltd, Non Executive Director Chamber of Commerce and Barwon Community Legal Service.

More information

If you have any questions or need further information, get in touch via the contact details below.

Page last updated: 16/03/21